WYM Radio Holiday Specials
WYM Radio Holiday Specials
23 December 2014

Want to get your 2015 started right? Here’s how! Throughout the first weeks of the New Year the WYM Radio Specials allow you to relive some of Nic & Bossi’s 2014 clubbing highs. If you caught them live, you can relive the thrill. If you missed out, here’s your chance to experience Cosmic Gate at their US-&-Europe festival smashing best! Better yet, the 3-week run of mixes kicks of with their podcast-sized pick of the Best Of 2014’s music.

Fr, 26.12.14 Live Set ASOT Miami 2014
Fr, 02.01.15 Best Of 2014
Fr, 09.01.15 Live Set Tomorrowland 2014
Fr, 16.01.15 Live Set Something Wicked 2014

Tune in every Friday at 7pm CET 1pm EST and 10am PST on www.DI.FM and choose the “Club Sounds” channel. Or simply click here! If you missed one of the WYM Radio episodes on Friday, you can re-listen on Soundcloud or as Podcast on iTunes every following Monday.

© Copyright 2017 Cosmic Gate. Website by Dancefoundation. All Rights Reserved.