WYM Radio Specials 2015
WYM Radio Specials 2015
17 December 2015

To make your holidays even better, we have prepared four WYM Radio Specials!
From 25.12. till 15.01. we have every Friday a very special episode for you, including a Best Of 2015
episode and our favorite live sets of the year!

So don’t miss to tune in on:

25.12.15 Best Of 2015
01.01.15 Live Set ASOT NL 2015
08.01.16 Live Set EDC Las Vegas 2015
15.01.16 Live Set The Gallery, Ministry Of Sound, London from 18.12.15

Tune in every Friday at 7pm CET 1pm EST and 10am PST on www.DI.FM and choose the “Club Sounds” channel. Or simply click here! If you missed one of the WYM Radio episodes on Friday, you can re-listen on Soundcloud or as Podcast on iTunes every following Monday.

© Copyright 2017 Cosmic Gate. Website by Dancefoundation. All Rights Reserved.