Miami Open Skies Set (Digital Event)
Miami Open Skies Set (Digital Event)
02 March 2021

When it comes to creative live-streaming, fair to say that Cosmic Gate have shown us the way. Whether it’s been pioneering the balcony rave, reaching higher still with their NYC skyliners or revolutionising the virtual concert (Cosmic Gate in Concert 2020 teaser), they’ve out manoeuvred the pandemic to bring show-starved fans their dues. With each creative progression though, streaming-stakes are raised, and so then to the next Cosmic frontier!

On March 12 & 13 Cosmic Gate will broadcast their next exclusive digital event through Woov. For two fan-connecting hours, CG will take you to the rooftop of the iconic Mondrian Hotel, to perform their Miami Open Skies set, backdropped by the sun-setting spectacle of Biscayne Bay. For only €3.99 or US$4.99 (including all fees) TICKET LINK, Nic & Bossi will bring the magic of Miami to your living room! If you enjoyed Cosmic Gate’s “Best Of 2020 Set” from Miami (and 1 and a ½ million already have on YouTube), then you absolutely shouldn’t miss this!!

Without doubt one of the set highlights will be the world premiere of Cosmic Gate’s new single, ‘Blame’. Featuring Diana Miro on vocals, the Dutch songstress will be making a special guest appearance during their set. Following their outer reaching remixes of Joe Smooth’s ‘Promised Land’ & Andrew Rayel’s ‘Everything Everything’, the track represents another significant departure for the duo. Pandemic-restricted clubfloors have allowed them the latitude to create perhaps their deepest own-name work to date, so secure your ticket now and be one of the very first people in the world to experience ‘Blame’!

The Cosmic Gate x Woov Miami Open Skies set takes place on Friday March 12 and Saturday March 13. Allowing viewers to select the most convenient party time, regional show times are below:

Friday – March 12                                           
New York          FRI 9PM EST                           
Los Angeles      FRI 6PM PST   
Berlin                SAT 3AM CET
London             SAT 2AM GMT                      
Moscow            SAT 5AM MSK
Singapore         SAT 10AM SGT
Sydney              SAT 1PM AEDT         

Saturday – March 13
New York          SAT 2PM EST
Los Angeles      SAT 11AM PST
Berlin                SAT 8PM CET
London              SAT 7PM GMT                      
Moscow            SAT 10PM MSK
Singapore          SUN 3AM SGT
Sydney              SUN 6AM AEDT      

Cosmic Gate’s Miami Open Skies set will be broadcast as an online exclusive event and will not be available on demand afterwards, so make sure you don’t miss this!

Cosmic Gate’s next next-generation premium digital event is happening on March 12 & 13, with the Miami Open Skies tickets available at €3.99 or US$4.99 (including all fees) through Woov.live – the new home for digital events – get your ticket now!

© Copyright 2021 Cosmic Gate | Imprint | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Website by Dancefoundation | All Rights Reserved.