WYM Radio – Episode 035
  1. Cosmic Gate - Yai (Album Mix) WYM Records / Armada
  2. Nick Sember vs. Dirty South feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Forth (Sion C.Y. Mash-Up) CD-R
  3. Dave Walker - Mango (Original Mix) Pleasure Records
  4. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Miguel Cambell - We Remember (Michael Jackson Tribute) (Original Mix) CD-R
  5. Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen - Dance With Me (Original Mix) Armada Deep
  6. Andrew Benson - Nouveau (Original Mix) Colorize
  7. Tenishia & Somna feat. Michele C - Show Me A New World (Club Mix) A State Of Trance
  8. BIG BANG: Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) Jee Productions
  9. AWD - Wintertide (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive
  10. Speed Limits - Petrichor (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive
  11. THROWBACK: Rachael Starr - Till There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix) Superstar Recordings
  12. Tygris - Hurricane (Original Mix) DS-R
  13. Moguai - K I X S (Original Mix) Spinnin Records


© Copyright 2018 Cosmic Gate. Website by Dancefoundation. All Rights Reserved.