WYM Radio – Episode 172
  1. Miguel Angel Castellini - Sailing Towards The Sun (Vince Forwards Remix) [Alltum (Above All Records)]
  2. Above & Beyond - Counting Down the Days (Craig Townsend Footprints in the Sand Remix) [Bootleg]
  3. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Erdi Irmak - The Hit (Ejaz Ahamed Remix) [Yin : Yang]
  4. Grum - Shining (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Abhishek Y2V feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - The Goddess (Emerge Remix) [FSOE Excelsior]
  6. Seawayz & Sollito - Maroon (Original Mix) [EDM People Prod]
  7. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Tonight (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  8. Daniel Wanrooy - Beta (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
  9. BIG BANG: Markus Schulz ft. Brooke Tomlinson - In The Night (Greenhaven DJs Remix) [Coldharbour]
  10. Irdi - After Dawn (Original Mix) [Statement!]
  11. Sodality - Mayday (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  12. 4 Strings & Denise Rivera - In The Middle of a Dream (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  13. Cosmic Gate feat Eric Lumiere - Run Away (Alexander popov Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
  14. THROWBACK: First State vs Ummet Ozcan - Falling Here Now (Mashup) [Mashup]

© Copyright 2018 Cosmic Gate. Website by Dancefoundation. All Rights Reserved.